Principal's Message CHECK THIS OUT SPIRIT DAYS Contact Us Agenda Book 2018-19 COUNSELING OFFICE CLUBS Intramural Sports NATIONAL JUNIOR HONOR SOCIETY Portfolio Day Professional Dress Day Information PTSA Renaissance Student Incentive Programs Student Support Student Web Store Yearbook School News
Attendance & Health Office Bell Schedules / Rotation Cafeteria Calendar Library Information Morning Announcements Professional Dress Day Information
FACULTY Department Directory / Management Plans 6th Grade Department English Department Physical Education Department
AERIES PORTAL AR & STEMS Honors Stems Lists Assessment Information Cyber Information Common Core Google Classroom Testing Information REMIND SELPA information T.U.P.E. FORMS Web Links

Translate

Department Directory / Management Plans

History

Dave Bleiberg
     david.bleiberg@simivalleyusd.org
         World History grade 7
         US History grade 8

      
David Dingman
     david.dingman@simivalleyusd.org 
        World History grade 7
        World History H grade 7
    
Nyla Schwieger
     nyla.schwieger@simivalleyusd.org
        US History H grade 8

Gregg Taylor
     gregg.taylor@simivalleyusd.org

        World History grade 7
   
Jane Troy 
     jane.troy@simivalleyusd.org
        World History grade 7
     
Doug Westenskow
     douglas.westenskow@simivalleyusd.org 
         US History grade 8
     
Rachele White
     rachele.white@simivalleyusd.org
        US History grade 8 
    

Science

REQUIRED LAB SAFETY CONTRACT


Lesley Davis 
    lesley.davis@simivalleyusd.org
          Science grade 8
   
Denise Grap
     denise.grap@simivalleyusd.org
         Science grade 8
         Science H grade 8
         Food Technology  
    

Derek Greminger 
     derek.greminger@simivalleyusd.org
        Science H grade 7
        Intro to CSI
         
     

Kyra Grzywacz
     kyra.grzywacz@simivalleyusd.org 

 

Nicole Ludwig
     nicole.ludwig@simivalleyusd.org
         Science grade 7
         Science grade 8  


Kylie Pylman
      kylie.pylman@simivalleyusd.org
         Science grade7
 

Jessica Stilson 
     jessica.stilson@simivalleyusd.org
          Science H grade 8
          Maker's Space 
   

Math

Meilssa Glaze 
     melissa.glaze@simivalleyusd.org
         Math grade 7 Accelerated
         Algebra 1 
 

Amanda Suffolk
     amanda.hawes@simivalleyusd.org
         Math grade 8 Common Core
         Geometry
  

Summer Dahl
     summer.dahl@simivalleyusd.org
        Math grade 7 Common Core
        Math grade 8 Common Core
     
Sindee Smith
     sindee.smith@simivalleyusd.org
         Math grade 7 Common Core
         Math grade 7 Accelerated
     

Mike Stacy
     michael.stacy@simivalleyusd.org
         Math 180 Course II
         Math grade 7 Accelerated
       

Valerie Yant
     valerie.yant@simivalleyusd.org
         Math grade 8
         Algebra 1
     

6th Grade Department

Laura Carlson
      laura.carlson@simivalleyusd.org
          English grade 6
          Social Studies grade 6

Dave Malmsten
     david.malmsten@simivalleyusd.org
           Science grade 6
           Social Studies grade 6
           Nutrition grade 6

Ashley Mjoen
     ashley.mjoen@simivalleyusd.org
           Math grade 6
           Social Studies grade 6

Nicole Sullivan        
     nicole.sullivan@simivalleyusd.org
           Math grade 6
           Science grade 6

Gregg Taylor
     gregg.taylor@simivalleyusd.org
            English grade 6
            Social Studies grade 6

Physical Education

Special Education

  
Martha Cortes
     martha.cortes@simivalleyusd.org
          English 7
          English 8 
          Study Skills
Francine Goms
     francine.goms@simivalleyusd.org
        
Lee Maisch
     lee.maisch@simivalleyusd.org 
         Math  grade 7
         Math grade 8
         Science grade 7
     

Malia Orwat
     malia.orwat@simivalleyusd.org
     Adaptive Physical Education

Kristen Siciliano
    kristen.siciliano@simivalleyusd.org
        English 7
        English 8
        Science 7
        Science 8 

Kristen Thames
   kristen.thames@simivalleyusd.org
        History 7/8
        Study Skills 
 

Exploratory / Electives

Vivian Abdallah
     vivian.abdallah@simivalleyusd.org
         Exploratory
         Intro to Entrepreneurship
         Intro to Video Production

 

Erickson / Mildram
Restorative Justice

Code of Conduct

 

Dingman, David
    david.dingman@simivalleyusd.org
     Drama     


Kathleen Erickson
     kathleen.erickson@simivalleyusd.org
        Intro to Foreign Language
        Spanish 1
      
Hannah French
     hannah.french@simivalleyusd.org

 

Francine Goms
     francine.goms@simivaleyusd.org
          Peer Tutoring

Mackenzie Mildram
     mackenzie.mildram@simivalleyusd.org
          Choral Music

Stasie Page
      stasie.bengiat-page@simivalleyusd.org 
           Yearbook
          

Mitch Schuster
     james.schuster@simivalleyusd.org
           Instrumental Music

Nyla Schwieger
     nyla.schwieger@simivalleyusd.org 
          Leadership